Our new album is available for pre-order! Here is the official tracklist.

  1. Scenes From Yesterday
  2. Death of Solitude
  3. Fifty-Seven Seconds of Silence
  4. Shifting Winds
  5. Forgotten Faces
  6. E Minor
  7. Absence of Light
  8. Silence Was Her Reply
  9. Too Much Truth For a Dream
  10. Reflections of Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *